Current board membership

Rotary Club of Darwin Board 2016-17:

President: Jeff Swann

Vice President:

Immediate Past President: Mark Taylor

President Elect:

Secretary: Al Wagner

Treasurer: Mick Murray

Director, Community Service Projects:

Director, Club Service and Membership:

Director, Youth : Mick Myers

Director, Internayional: Grant Lindsay

Director, Communications: Barry George



3431 Total Views 3 Views Today